Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library (Pre-Recorded Audio Player)

Staff Pick Logo
Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library Cover Image
$54.99
Special Order

Staff Reviews


When Luigi Lemoncello comes to town to build a library, he announces an
essay contest for the local school where the winners will have the honor
of being the first to tour the building – they’ll even get to spend a
night inside! But when morning comes, it turns out that the kids will
actually have to solve their way out. Perfect for fans of Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory and Night at the Museum, readers will delight in this insanely fun book!

— Kaley

About the Author


CHRIS GRABENSTEIN is the co-author (with James Patterson) of the #1 "New York Times" Bestseller "I FUNNY." Winner of one Anthony and three Agatha Awards for his spooky and funny Haunted Mystery series, Chris has written over twenty books, a stage play, scripts for Jim Henson's Muppets, and the CBS-TV movie "The Christmas Gift, " starring John Denver. A former advertising executive and improvisational comedian, he lives in New York City with his wife, three cats, and a rescue dog named Fred who starred on Broadway in "Chitty Chitty Bang Bang."
Product Details
ISBN: 9781467622172
ISBN-10: 1467622176
Publisher: Random House
Publication Date: January 5th, 2016
Language: English