Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library (Prebound)

Staff Pick Logo
Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library Cover Image
$17.60
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Staff Reviews


When Luigi Lemoncello comes to town to build a library, he announces an
essay contest for the local school where the winners will have the honor
of being the first to tour the building – they’ll even get to spend a
night inside! But when morning comes, it turns out that the kids will
actually have to solve their way out. Perfect for fans of Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory and Night at the Museum, readers will delight in this insanely fun book!

— Kaley

About the Author


CHRIS GRABENSTEIN is the Agatha and Anthony Award-winning author of "The Crossroads" and "The Hanging Hill" as well as several adult thrillers and "I FUNNY, " a #1 "New York Times" bestseller that he coauthored with James Patterson. Chris also used to do improv, write TV and radio commercials, and has written for "The Muppets." Chris was born in Buffalo, New York, and moved to Chattanooga, Tennessee, when he was ten. After college, he moved to New York City to become an actor and writer. Chris and his wife JJ live in New York City with three cats and a dog named Fred who starred in "Chitty Chitty Bang Bang" on Broadway.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781627656184
ISBN-10: 1627656189
Publisher: Perfection Learning
Publication Date: June 24th, 2014
Pages: 290
Language: English