Teens Talk Book Club: "The Monstrous Child" by Francesca Simon

For this month, we’re doing something a bit different for Teens Talk Books.

We’ll meet to discuss one book—Francesca Simon’s The Monstrous Child.

Stop by R.J. Julia, purchase your copy of the book, and get reading!

Francesca’s Norse Mythology inspired tale is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Neil Gaiman.

Here's the second twist: we'll also have a special guest -  Francesca Simon herself will be joining us via Skype!

We'll see you there!

Ages 12+

Please register here for this FREE event.

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Event address: 
R.J. Julia Booksellers
768 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT 06443
The Monstrous Child Cover Image
$11.95
ISBN: 9780571330270
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Faber & Faber Children's - June 6th, 2017