Shopping cart

Aria's Travelling Book Shop (Paperback)

Aria's Travelling Book Shop Cover Image
$16.99
On Our Shelves; Typically Ships in 1 - 2 Days
3 on hand, as of Nov 26 8:18pm
(FICTION PAPERBACK)

Description


'Wow. I loved this story... I shed a tear or two before the end... Fabulous.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

This summer will change everything

Aria Summers knows what she wants.

A life on the road with best friend Rosie and her beloved camper-van-cum-book-shop, and definitely, definitely, no romance.

But when Aria finds herself falling - after one too many glasses of wine, from a karaoke stage - into the arms of Jonathan, a part of her comes back to life for the first time in years.

Since her beloved husband died Aria has sworn off love, unless it's the kind you can find in the pages of a book. One love of her life is quite enough.

And so Aria tries to forget Jonathan and sets off for a summer to remember in France. But could this trip change Aria's life forever...?

A heartwarming, uplifting and hilarious novel of friendship, love and adventure Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.

Readers LOVE Aria's Travelling Book Shop

'A poignant and whimsical second-chance-at-love story.' Susan Mallery, New York Times bestselling author of Sisters by Choice

'Oh wow, brilliant book... I didn't want it to end.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'OMG brilliant. Captured from page one ' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Kept me reading past bedtime... More than just a feel-good read, it's one that will stay with you for a long time.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'I felt emotionally involved with this book from the start and became totally engrossed... Had me laughing in some places and in tears in others. A brilliant read.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Absolutely loved this... I enjoyed every turn of the page... Such a lovely feel good book.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Delightful... So much more than a romance.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Swallowed me whole from the moment I started reading, and sucked me into another world.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

About the Author


REBECCA RAISIN writes heartwarming romance from her home in sunny Perth, Australia. Her heroines tend to be on the quirky side and her books are usually set in exotic locations so her readers can armchair travel any day of the week. The only downfall about writing about gorgeous heroes who have brains as well as brawn, is falling in love with them - just as well they're fictional. Rebecca aims to write characters you can see yourself being friends with. People with big hearts who care about relationships and believe in true, once in a lifetime love. Her bestselling novel Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop has been optioned for film with MRC studios and Frolic Media.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780008444976
ISBN-10: 0008444978
Publisher: HQ Digital
Publication Date: August 10th, 2021
Pages: 384
Language: English