Shopping cart

The Wrong Girl (Return to Fear Street #2) (Paperback)

The Wrong Girl (Return to Fear Street #2) By R.L. Stine Cover Image
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Return to Fear Street series.


Read the books behind Netflix’s Fear Street trilogy!

Poppy Miller swears she will get payback for Jack Sabers’s cruel prank that humiliated her in front of all her friends.

Then her classmates start turning up dead.

All eyes are on Poppy. Is Poppy being framed? Or did the kids of Shadyside High mess with the wrong girl?

In this Fear Street story, only one thing’s for sure—someone is out for DEADLY revenge.

R.L. Stine's Fear Street trilogy is:

  • You May Now Kill the Bride (Return to Fear Street, Book 1)
  • The Wrong Girl (Return to Fear Street, Book 2)
  • Drop Dead Gorgeous (Return to Fear Street, Book 3)

About the Author

R.L. Stine has more than 350 million English language books in print, plus international editions in 32 languages, making him one of the most popular children’s authors in history. Besides Goosebumps, R.L. Stine has written other series, including Fear Street, Rotten School, Mostly Ghostly, The Nightmare Room, and Dangerous Girls. R.L. Stine lives in New York with his wife, Jane, and his Cavalier King Charles spaniel, Minnie. Visit him online at

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062694270
ISBN-10: 0062694278
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: September 25th, 2018
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: Return to Fear Street