Shopping cart

HARDY BOYS STARTER SET, The Hardy Boys Starter Set (Boxed Set)

HARDY BOYS STARTER SET, The Hardy Boys Starter Set By Franklin W. Dixon Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series


The perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime Hardy Boys fans!
The first five books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a beautifully designed slipcover. Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure, #2 The House on the Cliff, #3 The Secret of the Old Mill, #4 The Missing Chums, and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.

About the Author

Franklin W. Dixon is a pen name used by a variety of authors writing for the classic series The Hardy Boys. The first and most well-known "Franklin W. Dixon" was Leslie McFarlane, a Canadian author who contributed 19 of the first 25 books in the series. Other writers who have adopted the pseudonym include Christopher Lampton, John Button, Amy McFarlane, and Harriet Stratemeyer Adams.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780448464954
ISBN-10: 0448464950
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
Publication Date: May 10th, 2012
Language: English
Series: The Hardy Boys