Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

The Silvered Serpents (Large Print / Paperback)

Staff Pick Badge
The Silvered Serpents Cover Image
$24.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Staff Reviews


Roshani Chokshi has done it again and written a fantastic, beautifully crafted book full of complex characters, relationships, and jaw-dropping plot twists. I stayed up late to finish and haven’t stopped thinking about it since! The Silvered Serpents will leave you aching for the next adventure. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Wicked Saints!

— Bridey

Fall 2020 Kids Indie Next List


“Roshani Chokshi is back with her amazing characters and gorgeous writing that make it so hard for me to put her books down. The Silvered Serpents is a perfect follow up to The Gilded Wolves. Picking up a few months from where we left off, we join the characters as they’re all grieving the death of a friend. We explore each character more fully while they work together to solve the mystery of The Divine Lyrics. But everyone has secrets, and those secrets are creating cracks and fissures within the group. I loved every aching, heartbreaking moment of this book and can’t wait for the finale. Chokshi is at the top of her game with this sequel!”
— Mary Ruthless, Foggy Pine Books, Boone, NC

About the Author


Roshani Chokshi is the author of commercial and critically acclaimed books for middle grade and young adult readers that draws on world mythology and folklore. Her work has been nominated for the Locus and Nebula awards, and has frequently appeared on Best of The Year lists from Barnes and Noble, Forbes, Buzzfeed and more. Her New York Times bestselling series includes The Star-Touched Queen duology, The Gilded Wolves, and Aru Shah and The End of Time, which was recently optioned for film by Paramount Pictures.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781432877491
ISBN-10: 1432877496
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Thorndike Striving Reader
Publication Date: October 28th, 2020
Language: English