The Skinjacker Trilogy: Everlost/Everwild/Everfound (Boxed Set)

The Skinjacker Trilogy: Everlost/Everwild/Everfound Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Explore the world of Everlost in Neal Shusterman's acclaimed Skinjacker trilogy, now available in one boxed set.

When Nick and Allie die in a car crash, their souls end up in Everlost--the shadow world between life and death. There, they will explore a fascinating new landscape, discover who they want to be--and fight a battle that will decide the fate of both the living and dead worlds.

This boxed set of the complete Skinjacker trilogy, which New York Times bestselling author Orson Scott Card called "marvelously inventive and magically beautiful," includes Everwild, Everfound, and Everlost.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781442499034
ISBN-10: 1442499036
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: October 1st, 2013
Pages: 1312
Language: English
Series: Skinjacker Trilogy