Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Hide and Seek (Inspector Rebus Mysteries #2) (Compact Disc)

Hide and Seek (Inspector Rebus Mysteries #2) Cover Image
By Ian Rankin, Michael Page (Read by)
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Inspector Rebus Mysteries series.


In a shadowy, crumbling Edinburgh housing development, a junkie lies dead of an overdose, his body surrounded by signs of Satanic worship. Inspector John Rebus could call it an accident. But won't. Now he's got to search the city, from the tunnels of its dark underbelly to the private sanctum of the upper crust, to find the perfect hiding place for a killer.

"Ian Rankin is up there among the best crime novelists at work today." --Michael Connelly

"A superior series." --The New York Times Book Review

"Ian Rankin, you cannot go wrong." --The Boston Globe

"A novelist of great scope, depth, and power." --Jonathan Kellerman

Product Details
ISBN: 9781480523548
ISBN-10: 1480523542
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: September 2nd, 2014
Pages: 7
Language: English
Series: Inspector Rebus Mysteries