Shopping cart

The Hanging Garden (Inspector Rebus #9) (Compact Disc)

The Hanging Garden (Inspector Rebus #9) By Ian Rankin, Michael Page (Read by) Cover Image
By Ian Rankin, Michael Page (Read by)
Email or call for price

Other Books in Series

This is book number 9 in the Inspector Rebus series.


Drugs. Extortion. Slavery. Organized crime is fighting for a hold on John Rebus's peaceful Scotland. And when Rebus rescues a young Bosnian girl forced into prostitution, he breaks a policeman's golden rule to never get personally involved in a case. Add to that the hunt for an elderly Nazi accused of slaughtering an entire French village, and Rebus wonders just how evil humans can be--until his own daughter is mortally injured as a gangland warning for him to back off. Then even a dedicated cop like Rebus might make a deal with the devil to find the culprit. Not for justice. For revenge.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781480523845
ISBN-10: 1480523844
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: January 6th, 2015
Language: English
Series: Inspector Rebus