Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Catch That Egg! (Board book)

Catch That Egg! Cover Image
By Lucy Rowland, Anna Chernyshova (Illustrator)
$8.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Hop along and enjoy the bouncy rhymes of this lovely Easter story, perfect for fans of Duck & Goose and Little Blue Truck!

Floppit's farmyard friends have had enough of his enormous bunny feet causing chaos! But his big clumsy feet might just save the day when Chicken's egg rolls away . . .

Join bunny Floppit and all the favorite barnyard animals for an adventure told in an upbeat rhyme that's just as bouncy as Floppit's giant feet. With soft, adorable illustrations and a reassuring story about acceptance and fitting in, this book is perfect for Easter baskets and spring celebrations.

About the Author


Lucy Rowland grew up in Cheltenham and gained a degree in Speech and Language Therapy from the University of Reading before becoming a children's speech and language therapist in South London, where she now lives. Lucy has loved reading and listening to poetry from a young age and has turned her passion into writing stories with quirky characters and irresistible rhythms, as seen in Jake Bakes a Monster Cake, Pirate Pete and His Smelly Feet, and Little Red Reading Hood.

Anna Chernyshova graduated from Cambridge School of Art's MA in Children's Book Illustration in 2015. She lives in Cambridge, UK with her family, and is constantly inspired by her mischievious little daughter.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781524793067
ISBN-10: 152479306X
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
Publication Date: January 15th, 2019
Pages: 24
Language: English