Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Kingdom of the Wicked (Compact Disc)

Staff Pick Badge
Kingdom of the Wicked Cover Image
$40.00
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Staff Reviews


I fully expected to love this book, but Kerri Maniscalco exceeded my expectations and blew my mind! Maniscalco is truly skilled at combining romance, mystery, and dark magic in this haunting, revenge-filled tale of witches and demons. Perfect for fans of Serpent & Dove!

— Bridey

Description


From the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes a new blockbuster series...

Two sisters.

One brutal murder.

A quest for vengeance that will unleash Hell itself...

And an intoxicating romance.

Emilia and her twin sister Vittoria are streghe - witches who live secretly among humans, avoiding notice and persecution. One night, Vittoria misses dinner service at the family's renowned Sicilian restaurant. Emilia soon finds the body of her beloved twin...desecrated beyond belief. Devastated, Emilia sets out to find her sister's killer and to seek vengeance at any cost-even if it means using dark magic that's been long forbidden.

Then Emilia meets Wrath, one of the Wicked-princes of Hell she has been warned against in tales since she was a child. Wrath claims to be on Emilia's side, tasked by his master with solving the series of women's murders on the island. But when it comes to the Wicked, nothing is at is seems...



Product Details
ISBN: 9781549184062
ISBN-10: 1549184067
Publisher: Jimmy Patterson
Publication Date: October 27th, 2020
Language: English
Series: Kingdom of the Wicked