Shopping cart

Gleipnir 1 (Paperback)

Gleipnir 1 By Sun Takeda Cover Image
$12.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Gleipnir series.

Description


A dark and sexy body-horror action manga that's now a hit anime, perfect for fans of Prison School and High School of the Dead!

Shuichi Kagaya an ordinary high school kid in a boring little town. But when a beautiful classmate is caught in a warehouse fire, he discovers a mysterious power: He can transform into a furry dog with an oversized revolver and a zipper down his back. He saves the girl's life, sharing his secret with her. But she's searching for the sister who killed her family, and she doesn't care how degrading it gets: She will use Shuichi to accomplish her mission...

About the Author


Sun Takeda is the author of Meet Me at the End of the World and Haru and Natsu among other manga. Gleipnir is Takeda's first manga to be published in English.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781632367631
ISBN-10: 1632367637
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: March 19th, 2019
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Gleipnir