Shopping cart

The Book of Stolen Dreams (The Stolen Dreams Adventures #1) (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Book of Stolen Dreams (The Stolen Dreams Adventures #1) By David Farr Cover Image
$8.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the The Stolen Dreams Adventures series.

Description


An exhilarating, wondrous middle grade debut about a brother and sister on a quest that “swoops from thrilling to terrifying to heartwarming and back again” (BookPage) to defeat a tyrannical ruler and protect a magical book. “[W]ill appeal to readers of Kelly Barnhill and Lemony Snicket” (Publishers Weekly).

Rachel and Robert live a gray, dreary life under the rule of cruel and calculating Charles Malstain. That is, until one night, when their librarian father enlists their help to steal a forbidden book.

Before their father is captured, Rachel and Robert are given one mission: find the missing final page.

But to uncover the secrets of The Book of Stolen Dreams, the siblings must face darkness and combat many evils to be rewarded with the astonishing, magical truth about the book. Nevertheless, they resolve to do everything in their power to stop it from falling into Charles Malstain’s hands. For if it does, he could rule their world forever.

About the Author


David Farr is a playwright, screenwriter, stage director, and film and TV director whose plays have been performed all over the world. He’s the author of The Stolen Dreams Adventures series. 


Product Details
ISBN: 9781665922586
ISBN-10: 1665922583
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: May 21st, 2024
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: The Stolen Dreams Adventures