Shopping cart

I Am Margaret (Paperback)

I Am Margaret By Corinna Turner Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the I Am Margaret series.


IN MARGO'S WORLD, IF YOU DON'T PASS YOUR SORTING AT 18 YOU ARE RECYCLED. LITERALLY. Margaret Verrall dreams of marrying the boy she loves and spending her life with him. But she's part of the underground network of Believers - and that carries the death penalty. And there's just one other problem. She's going to fail her Sorting. But a chance to take on the system ups the stakes beyond mere survival. Now she has to break out of the Facility - or face the worst punishment of all. Conscious Dismantlement. "Great style - very good characters and pace. Definitely a book worth reading, like The Hunger Games." EOIN COLFER, author of Artemis Fowl "An intelligent, well-written and enjoyable debut from a young writer with a bright future." STEWART ROSS, author of The Soterion Mission "This book invaded my dreams." SR. MARY CATHERINE BLOOM O.P.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781910806067
ISBN-10: 1910806064
Publisher: Unseen Books
Publication Date: June 19th, 2015
Pages: 308
Language: English
Series: I Am Margaret