Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Havenfall (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Havenfall Cover Image
$16.95
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Staff Reviews


Havenfall is an absolutely magical story of strength, mystery, and hidden agendas. Maddie is a character you can’t help but fall in love with as she tries to navigate the pressure of an unexpected leadership and save the place she holds close to her heart. Sara Holland’s portal fantasy is a must read for fans of A Curse So Dark and Lonely!

— Bridey

Spring 2020 Kids Indie Next List


“Once again, Holland weaves a heady blend of magic and mayhem into words. Havenfall, an inn hidden in the mountains of our mortal world, acts as a gateway and protector to magical realms. When a door that was closed long ago suddenly cracks open, monsters begin roaming the tunnels and grounds of the inn, threatening the hard-won peace of Havenfall. Monsters aren’t the only thing on the loose, as secrets and hidden agendas slowly permeate the one place Maddie always thought was the safest in the world. A wonderfully diverse and exciting start to a new series!”
— Kate Towery, Fountain Bookstore, Richmond, VA



Product Details
ISBN: 9788417854058
ISBN-10: 8417854053
Publisher: Urano
Publication Date: April 30th, 2021
Language: Spanish