Shopping cart

Vera Wong's Unsolicited Advice for Murderers (Large Print / Library Binding)

Staff Pick Badge
Vera Wong's Unsolicited Advice for Murderers By Jesse Q. Sutanto Cover Image
$33.99
Backordered

Staff Reviews


Vera Wong has found a dead man in her teashop. It’s murder, obviously, but the police don’t seem to think so. Do they even watch CSI? They could learn a thing or two from Vera. Now, her desolate teashop suddenly has a lot of new customers. Could one of them be the killer? Vera is determined to find out. Perfect for fans of Miss Marple or Sutanto’s first novel Dial A for Aunties.

— Miranda



Product Details
ISBN: 9798885786133
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print
Publication Date: June 28th, 2023
Language: English