Shopping cart

I Love You, Miss Huddleston (Kobo eBook)

I Love You, Miss Huddleston By Philip Gulley Cover Image
$12.99
Available Now

Description


In the vein of Bill Bryson’s The Life and Times of the Thunderbolt Kid, with a dash of some of the homegrown nostalgia of The Dangerous Book for Boys and A Prairie Home Companion, humorist Philip Gulley (Front Porch Tales, Home to Harmony) tells of his coming of age in small-town Indiana.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780061872075
Publisher: HarperOne
Publication Date: April 13th, 2009
Language: