Shopping cart

Too Scared to Sleep (Kobo eBook)

Too Scared to Sleep By Andrew Duplessie Cover Image
$8.99
Available Now

Description


From debut author Andrew Duplessie, a terrifying collection of teen short horror stories—and accompanying videos—that will keep you up long into the night! Perfect for fans of Five Nights at Freddy's.

  • A garbage disposal that feeds on flesh . . .
  • A beloved stuffed rabbit that cooks up your parents . . .
  • Roses that require human blood to bloom . . .

From blood-chilling horror to supernatural scares, this collection of short stories from debut author Andrew Duplessie offers something to stoke anyone’s fear factor.

But that’s only the beginning. In a first-ever twist, each story also comes with a pulse-pounding video that deepens the horror. Point your phone at the QR code and be prepared to scream! Maybe even share it with your friends, if you dare.

Ready or not, Too Scared to Sleep will answer the question: How brave are you, really?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780063266506
Publisher: Clarion Books
Publication Date: October 9th, 2023
Language: