Shopping cart

The Penguin History of Britain (Kobo eBook)

The Penguin History of Britain By Mark Kishlansky Cover Image
Available Now


The sixth of nine volumes in the major Penguin History of Britain series, A Monarchy Transformed narrates the tempestuous political events of the Stuart dynasty. It charts the reigns of six monarchs, and the course of two revolutions as well as religious upheavals that shook the beliefs of seventeenth-century Britons to the core.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780141949710
Publisher: Penguin
Publication Date: August 28th, 1997