Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

In Paris with You (Kobo eBook)

In Paris with You Cover Image
$9.99
Available Now

Description


For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact, **Clementine Beauvais'**In Paris with You is a sweeping romance about the love that got away that #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls "pure delight."

Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been them, and not the others. But that was years ago and time has found them far apart, leading separate lives.

Until they meet again in Paris.

What really happened back then? And now? Could they ever be together again after everything?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781250299178
Publisher: Wednesday Books
Publication Date: January 8th, 2019
Language: