Utility Navigation

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Susannah Marren, "A Palm Beach Wife"

For readers of Elin Hilderbrand, Susannah Marren's A Palm Beach Wife is a delicious and irresistible commercial novel set among the high society galas and gossip of Palm Beach.

Amid the glamour and galas and parties of Palm Beach, Faith knows that image often counts as much if not more than reality. She glides effortlessly among the highest of the high society so perfectly that you would never suspect she wasn’t born to this.

But it wasn’t always so; though she hides it well, Faith has fought hard for the wonderful life she has, for her loving, successful husband, for her daughter’s future.

In this town of secrets and gossip and rumors, Faith has kept a desperate grip on everything she holds so dear, built from so little. And yet even she―the only one who knows just how far she has to fall―never suspects from which direction, or how many directions all at once, betrayal will come.

Susannah Marren is the author of Between the Tides and the pseudonym for Susan Shapiro Barash. She lives in New York City and teaches gender studies in the Writing Department at Marymount Manhattan College. Susannah's list of books include Tripping the Prom Queen and Toxic Friends.

Please register for this FREE event here.

If you're unable to attend the event and would like a signed copy of A Palm Beach Wife, please purchase the "Signed" version below.

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
RJ Julia Booksellers
768 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT 06443
A Palm Beach Wife: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250198402
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - April 9th, 2019

$16.99
SKU: s9781250198402