Shopping cart

Nigerian Fiction Bundle

Discover the World of Nigerian Fiction

Things Fall Apart is the first of three novels in Chinua Achebe's critically acclaimed African Trilogy. It is a classic narrative about Africa's cataclysmic encounter with Europe as it establishes a colonial presence on the continent.

An Orchestra of Minorities is a heartbreaking story about a Nigerian poultry farmer who sacrifices everything to win the woman he loves, by Man Booker Finalist and author of The Fishermen, Chigozie Obioma.

A slim but layered novel, My Sister, the Serial Killer is full of suspense, satire, and wit.  Korede is becoming annoyed with her younger sister's habit of ending relationships via murder, but can't quite bring herself to say no when she's summoned to dispose of another body.  Impossible to put down once you've started, this wonderfully written and compulsively readable novel both delights and horrifies. 

Click the image below to expand: 
*while supplies last; substitutions may occur