Shopping cart

Quirky Fiction Bundle

Click the image below to expand: 
$49.99
bundle20210605
*while supplies last; substitutions may occur

Books to Read and Chill? 

A “gleefully over-the-top satiric debut” (Kirkus Reviews), Cheer Up, Mr. Widdicombe is perfect for fans of Maria Semple’s Where’d You Go, Bernadette?, Andrew Sean Greer’s Less, and Jess Walter’s Beautiful Ruins

Brimming with pathos, French Exit is a one-of-a-kind 'tragedy of manners,' a send-up of high society, as well as a moving mother/son caper which only Patrick deWitt could conceive and execute. 

A family vacation dredges up a boatload of trouble in Elyssa Friedland's The Floating Feldmans.